75th Anniversary Open Fours

24th and 25th June

Register Online:

Lead Second Third Skip Entry ID
MW Brown S Weatherby R Weatherby A Buck 7746
S Mould D Reed T Brown B Schofield 7683
Schofield McAnelly Schofield McAnelly 7555
Kathy Burgess Sandra Boyce Kelsey Wade Dennis Burgess 7520
Paul Mantle Jane Mantle John Spiteri Peter Nixon 7336
TBC TBC TBC J Dowd 7288
Cheryl Clunes Ally G Jane Harwood Tony Tapper 7179
Di Heiner Helen McGlynn Col Hancock Ian Heiner 7116
Rod Chambers Ross Sloane Ian Bloor Ashley van Winkel 7064
Mike Wynn Tony Smiley Rob Sullivan Sash Adkins 6942
Anne Dorreen Margaret O'Connor Chrissy McCarrity Ellen Ross 6877
D. Dodd R.Dickinson T.Waters M.Gunders 6444

07 5449 7155

65 Hilton Terrace, Tewantin QLD 4565


07 5449 7155 for bookings

Stay up to date with all the latest news, events and promotions from Noosa Lawns