Ladies Club Fours

This year's major club championships, A Singles, Pairs and Fours will be played in a way to try and reduce the lengthy commitment that has been required in the past. These 3 events have strict deadlines set by SCDBA for completion as they continue on to District and State playoffs.

If first round byes are part of the draw, the first two rounds will be played on the one day ie 9am and 1pm starting times. Players can avoid playing two games in a day by playing first round games earlier, by mutual agreement and Championship Coordinator approval.

All other rounds will be 1pm start.

Final dates are therefore designated 'To Be Confirmed'.

Register Online:

Lead Second Third Skip Entry ID
Kathy Burgess Sandra Boyce Tara Ferrier Kelsey Wade 5899
C Dietrich J Douglas Prue Cherry Janice Shooter 5866
S. Broomhall J. Barrett G. Steel M. McCarthy 5795
L. Stewart M. Ross R. McAnally J. Lonie 5780

07 5449 7155

65 Hilton Terrace, Tewantin QLD 4565

07 5449 7155 for bookings

Stay up to date with all the latest news, events and promotions from Noosa Lawns