Wednesday Open Triples - 16 TEAMS ONLY

21st February 1pm to 5pm

Please note that entries for afternoon games close at 10.00am day of game.

If you are a single entry, enter your name in preferred playing position and leave the other position blank.
If you see an entry with a blank that you wish to fill then enter your name in your chosen position and add the entry ID of the line you wish to be added to. We will endeavor to match the request. In the event of multiple requests, the first one registered will be selected.
After 'submit' check your entry appears in games listing.
To change or delete entry email or phone 0411 549529

Register Online:

Lead Second Skip Entry ID
Dave Large Alan Laird john morrow 6483
A Lonie Trevor Crosby Tony McAnelly 6476
Judy b Lynne Stewart Gavin Cummings 6473
Steve Bowie Paul Schofield Ricky Holt 6455
Dennis Burgess Eric Bolesworth Alan Davis 6453
Bob Shooter John McGill Daryl Birt 6452
Daff Reed Robyn McAnelly Jenny Lonie 6445
Housey Horto Mick Froude 6430
D Orpin R Hilhorst A Neville 6425
dave arnold scott rixon kevin luscombe 6423
bruno zigliotto Noel Hale John Watt 6422
JB C Lambert dave buckley 6421
C Dewhurst K Manthey B Schofield 6419
J Dibble T Brown D Furner 6418
D Maca Kiwi Wayno 6409

07 5449 7155

65 Hilton Terrace, Tewantin QLD 4565

07 5449 7155 for bookings

Stay up to date with all the latest news, events and promotions from Noosa Lawns