Wednesday Open Pairs

28th February 1pm to 5pm

Please note that entries for afternoon games close at 10.00am day of game.

If you are a single entry, enter your name in preferred playing position and leave the other position blank.
If you see an entry with a blank that you wish to fill then enter your name in your chosen position and add the entry ID of the line you wish to be added to. We will endeavor to match the request. In the event of multiple requests, the first one registered will be selected.
After 'submit' check your entry appears in games listing.
To change or delete entry email or phone 0411 549529

Register Online:

Lead Skip Entry ID
Jackson Clarke Brett Clarke 6656
Tom Shaw 6653
K Donoghue 6652
C Wenke 6645
R Males 6639
Jen Bowie Craig Brown 6638
Jeff Coleman Mark Walker 6620
Sandra Boyce Kelsey Wade 6619
Jb Dave buckley 6615
P. Renwick G. Winskill 6614
bruno zigliotto John Watt 6603
W Reynolds 6599
Chris Obrien Tony McAnelly 6593
Dennis Burgess Kath Burgess 6592
Mark Perry Mick Froude 6591
P Schofield J Spiteri 6590
Robyn McAnelly Jenny Lonie 6586
Claire Schofield Lynne Stewart 6585
Alan Laird john morrow 6584
Bob Shooter Eric Bolesworth 6580
John McGill Daryl Birt 6579
T Crosby S Bowie 6547
D Macaulay Wayno 6538
D Orpin N Hale 6537
R Hilhorst A Neville 6536
D Large A Lonie 6525
A House P Horton 6524
scott rixon K Luscombe 6520
J Dibble D Furner 6519
T Brown B Schofield 6518

07 5449 7155

65 Hilton Terrace, Tewantin QLD 4565

07 5449 7155 for bookings

Stay up to date with all the latest news, events and promotions from Noosa Lawns